VI International Workshop: "Critical Infrastructures in the Digital World" (IWCI-2019)
from Sunday, 17 March 2019 (10:00) to Sunday, 24 March 2019 (20:00)
  • Monday, 11 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019
  • Friday, 15 March 2019
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • Monday, 18 March 2019
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019
  • Friday, 22 March 2019
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Sunday, 24 March 2019